Constitution and By-Laws

It was on the last day of the sixth Annual Meeting held in 1914 February 13, Friday and 14, Saturday, that the first written Constitution and By-Laws of the PVMA was adopted. This was during the incumbency of Drs. Frank G. Gearhart, A.G. Donovan and R.W. Newcomb, President, Vice president and Secretary-treasurer respectively. This document was drafted by a committee composed of Drs. Donald B. Palmer, Stanton Youngberg and Victor A. Buencamino